Babaodo

By Babaodo

Oh Baby, It's a Wide World

Took delivery of a new ultra-wide lens yesterday which was bought specially for a job I have coming up. This is a shot from where I sit most evenings processing and uploading blips and generally causing havoc on the web.

I've just realised that there are several earlier blips hidden away in this shot - if you're really bored, see if you can find them all. There's a cup of tea in it for the winner but you'll have to find me to claim it.

My wife, Ali, makes her debut appearance on blip in the shot. She's sat in Critic's Corner.

Now - look carefully out of the windows...see that horrid grey colour? That's the worst rain in ages...that's the kind of rain and dark evening you'd expect on the night before you go camping for the weekend, right? We're off to the Green Man Festival in the Brecon Beacons tomorrow. It'll be Autumn's first time camping. It's going to be very muddy - she'll love it, we may not.

Will have to back-blip upon our return...that'll be weird as I've managed every day on the day up 'til now and I'm hooked.

Can everyone please do their best sun-dance in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.