Tourist

By tourist

Tide at the Harbour

Took a walk to Granton Harbour hoping to catch a good sunset. It unfortunately wasn't as good as it has been in the past, and due to my lack of volume of photographs i have opted to go for one of the lesser interesting shots.

It was quite nice to sit on the edge of the pier watching the small trickle of water come in. It was particularly good as it was nice enough to calm me down a bit and focus on a few things i need to figure out.

Anyone know of anything happening tomorrow evening and all day Sunday (that isn't necessarily the festival) that would mean i am not at home my place of residence?

Been listening to alot of Sigur Ros at the moment. I used to think Radiohead was my favourite band, but now i think Sigur Ros have edged it. This is the song for today - Sigur Ros - Salka

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.