Fun Guy

Juno was treated to a longer walk first thing, the light was fantastic this morning as the sun warmed the air. The noise was noticeable from the by pass with the constant traffic noise, the first time I have noticed it.

Work was a work stream of delight, in a lovely package finished off with some management chat.

Home early to take Eco son to Glentress, he wanted the camera so who I am to argue.

I took Juno up the Tweed, I was looking at Fungi so loads and a couple that I could identify and they were edible. Still too frightened to eat, must go on a course.

Back to pick up the boy and his pal, down they came. Blood pouring out of the Eco boy's knee and elbow, just a fall he said. Great fun(not) trying to get all the dirt out of the cuts.

This is eco son taken by his pal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.