mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Another sleepy photo

In my defence he does sleep a lot, especially this week. I think with him having his cough and us going back to his classes he's been really tired.

I skyped with my friend G this morning. Aidan should have been sleeping but woke up a few times needing his nappy changed. Then we went for lunch with these babies and their mummies. P couldn't make it as he was spending the day with his Gran. It was good to catch up. N has just stared walking, very cute!

After lunch we got a few bits from the shops and headed home so Aidan could sleep some more!

Today was Gran's birthday (Mr Mono's mum), Happy Birthday Gran! We went to visit Gran and Grumpa after dinner and Aidan enjoyed playing with all the different toys!

I'm coming down with a cold :(

Aidan is 10 months old today! No teeth and he can't crawl or walk :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.