Margoyles

By mar

Train, Ferry and Model Theatre

Busy Day - After a lovely breakfast, we took Paignton to Dartmough Round Robin (Steam train, to ferry and back). Gorgeous to see Dartmouth - town with lots of shops and character.

After, we went to Torquay to follow in Agatha's footsteps again. (Can you tell I'm a bit obsessed?).

At night we went to Babbacombe Model Village (more like dusk because we wanted to see it in the daylight and night with the lights on). Lovely setup and very much worth the trip!

*Funny bit - Michael telling me to get off the train at one platform (forget name) for a picture. I thought Charlotte was coming with me. Instead, I had a photo taken where I looked like a spectacular nerd. Again, Charlotte fell about the train with laughter.

Part 1 Holiday Photos

Part 2 Holiday Photos

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.