My Photographic Footprint

By Theodora8

Vulnerable.

The model is coming on well. I took a photo of it this morning when I got home. I was very impressed. It had been done in four and half hours.
As I was not feeling that great, after a night with some lively friends of mine I went off to catch some more sleep.

I woke two hours later with a horrible vision in my head..
It was of my cat walking over the pure white model. With her muddy paws, as it has not stopped raining on and off for 9 days, this was a certainty.
I leapt out of bed, well off bed, as I still have the two mattresses... and all was well. She had not hopped on.
But I covered it over. As there is nothing she loves more than a lovely white surface to mud up. Freshly ironed linen is her favourite, followed by any art work. She has mucked up and destroyed a few things in her time. And God help anyone in white trousers. She feels it her duty to un-white anything she sees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.