Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Jigsaw Jo!

Lunch with friends is always pleasant and especially so when the friends are as lovely as Jo and Michael and their sons.

We whiled away the afternoon, chatting, playing games and generally chilling...if there's a better way to spend an afternoon I haven't found it yet.

This is Jo, who is far more beautiful than she thinks she is, both inside and out. She doesn't like jigsaws much but doesn't like to leave anything unfinished and so felt duty bound to complete this one, which had been abandoned by Henry. It became her mission and, you will be pleased to know, she finished it with precious little help from any of the rest of us.

I'm way behind with my comments due to lack of sleep and being busier than a busy thing but I will get round everyone eventually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.