Power Nap

Mrs42, Baby42 and I were invited to Ethan's Naming Day celebration today.

The Lallybrochs live quite close and Mrs42 recognised Lallybroch from blip at a "bounce and tickle" session at the library a couple of months ago. She said hello and they've met up a few times since (and at the recent blip mummies meet). Its lovely to meet new people ... and goes to show what a strong community blip is too.

It was also good to meet so many new people. Some of whom have been stalking the 42's for a while :-)

We'd had one of the photos from our photo session last week printed nice and big and I framed it so that people could sign the mount for Ethan - the print came out really well and I hope that Lallybroch and hubbie are chuffed.

I was also there as the unofficial official photographer and I've just finished processing seventy-six shots. But this one of Ethan having a power nap in his dad's arms just makes me smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.