Skyroad

By Skyroad

We Are Everywhere

We are indeed.

Stopped to take this just off Camden Street on the way back from lunch The Radisson with my wife and the wean (NOT something we do every day). She has spent the week working flat out organising a huge business conference, all about Copyright, her speciality. I always have time for this kind of inclusive graffiti, wide open to any meaning that might occur to you.

She has hardly seen the wean, so he was in heaven, tearing all over the place, breathless with excitement when he discovered that he could make darkness by pushing a button which sent the drapes whining and swooshing across the windows. In the space of a half hour he made short work of TWO nappies (I never knew what noses were for till I became a dad). I thought this this one of him HIDING made an interestingly spooky shot, reminding me of that story about the supposed ghost caught on film, behind the curtain in the apartment of Three Men And A Baby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.