Lindsey

By Lindsey

I Love Maps

Husband just had to make a stop at Best Buy today, and I didn't feel like going in because my feet don't feel so great lately, so I waited in the car. The downside to choosing this option for me though is that I had no reading material or anything to keep me occupied! Lucky for me I find maps to be almost as fascinating as a good book. I can spend a good chunk of time poring over a map, especially if it's a map of a place I've lived or I've heard a lot about. This particular map is significant because we are moving up to that part of this country (Chicago, my home) next month! After nine years of being far away in a city I do not like, I am so happy to be going home AND with my beloved husband in tow!

PS - Didn't realize the car window was so dirty. Looks kinda gross.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.