Rab

By Rab

100

Well, I finally reached the first big milestone in the bliposphere. 100 not out.

Is it time for reflection? Well if I had the time, maybe, but unfortunately I don't.

My sincere thanks to all those who have left your kind and regular comments for me, I am sorry I am not returning the favour, but what with connection, time and money constraints, I just can't on a regular basis.(I have to pay around $7 an hour on the ship). I choose my time wisely on blip, get my post up, then peruse as many as I can. There will be a time I can and will but for the 10 months of a year I spend on a ship at this juncture of my life, it will have to be limited.

Thanks must also go to my friend LLCoolJim for introducing me to blip and whose smartarse comments keep me grounded and amused, Cheers mate!!!

Joe and the team must get a mention of course for keeping it all going, and doing a great job of it.

And finally to all you blippers from Auld Reekie, for providing me with an eye on home.

F*** me, did i just recieve an Oscar???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.