Fear & Loathing

By McDawg

spank that monkey....

ok so this is not really my fault. where was jerry to sort out my "outta control toy mini me"?
it started this morning when i paid a visit to my mate. i had to stand and listen to this "gooner" prattle on about how bad scottish football is and how lucky Hibs have been this season, especially against the blue noses and the 'tic. there was some other drivel as well but that isn't important right now.
anyway, came home and told mini me what had transpired. well he was not amused. so out he goes to "have a word" if you will and the next thing i know he has brought monkey home with him. dragged him clean of the till at the coffee shop. (if you clicked on the link you will see why he had to go there).

now i was shocked but he he is EVIL, so what can i do? he asked me to post this so that andy might see it and at least know that monkey is alive and well...............but for how long is up to you.

p.s. i really think this counts as blip madness

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.