Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Erin.

A very quick snap of Erin, one of my Aussie guests (Auntie Meta, my other Aussie guest will feature in a blip soon, I promise), taken in the bowling alley (yeah, I'm not sure what's going on with the background)... We went bowling with a few of my girlfriends (I won! Yay me!), then crazy golfing, it was a fab night out, we all had a lot of fun.

Erin's beginning to get used to the time difference, however, my uncle did have us up to after 3am, so a nice lie in was called for...

It's great getting to know her, she's such a lovely girl, we've had a lot of fun so far, but have a pretty busy agenda for the next few weeks. Lots to see and do. We're trying to pack as much into her first visit as possible... Leading to a delay in me posting my blips. But that can be excused... ;)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.