As seen by me...

By GrantR

Cruise and Bridge

I nearly didn't bother blipping at all today but I had to go out to get petrol so dragged my arse out to the Forth Road Bridge viewpoint at North Queensferry to get a long exposure shot of the bridge with light trails. You'll have noticed this isn't that shot. Crossing the bridge I clocked the cruise liner docked out in the Forth so done the quick shot at the north and hot footed it out to South Queensferry.

I THINK, its the Crown Princess but not convinced. It's showing as visiting Edinburgh on 22 August but its an all white ship and I've photographed it before, this one was blue and white so I'll stand to be corrected on what actual ship it is. If you've never tried a cruise you really should, fantastic holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.