My Aim is True

By MAiT

Top day

Obviously I spent a considerable part of the start of the day flicking back and forth, back and forth, back and forth through The Scotsman. GET ME, eh?! Ha ha ha ha ha. And again. Back and forth, back and forth.

A wander around the bookshop nearby. (oooo, that 3rd one in the 2 for 3, is always elusive, isn't it. Nailed it though)

And I am so lucky to live quite close to the Fringe action (although, I suspect that my bank manager, doesn't think it's ideal). A wander around there where I had a light lunch and quick libation.

And I spotted this blip. A motorised armchair. God in heaven! What more could one ask for!

And an evening of partying, eating, dancing, drinking, gossiping and laughing and laughing.

Excellent

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.