Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Moody morning

I am finally caught up with my blips. My husband and I got up early this morning and while he stayed in the car and did his favorite pastime, reading, I took lots of moody shots of the sun trying to peak out from the fog and clouds.

This shot had the sun rays streaking down, but I did not capture it as well as I hoped. It was a very beautiful morning; the water was pristine and there was no wind and it was warm, for a change.

Here are my back blips for the last 3 days if you would like to look:

Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Well, back to work tomorrow. My back is much better, and I will have to work hard to catch up after being gone last Thursday.
I hope you all have a wonderful week. Thanks for viewing my page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.