A day in the life of Malc

By Malc

The Eyes have it. Day 1

The Bean counter

I was really having trouble this morning trying to file my VAT online.
The bloody website said that my password was incorrect; I know it was the right one but after three attempts it locks you out for about an hour.
I thought to myself, change the password, big mistake, locked out for another hour, I just want to give money to the government please.
By this time I am getting so wound up I had to call Jeremy my bean counter (accountant).
He came over at high noon and sorted it for me.
Just before he left I was telling him about Blip and he agreed to be my first ?Eye & Glasses? subject
So a series now follows of people who visit the house or office that wear glasses, It can be anyone, friend, neighbour, family, business associate, delivery driver, Postie and anyone else who will agree to have their picture taken.

Jeremy the bean counter, my saviour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.