A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Return from Blip-Break

I tried to come back sooner, but ran into some snags along the way. It turns out that deliberately staying away from the computer (except for absolute essential tasks) can be positively productive. It can also be lonely. I've missed you all. And now I feel completely lost because I do not know what is happening in all your lives. For me, there's nothing really new - just lots of the same stuff: soap, selling soap, new computer (the horrors of having data in more than one place and a learning curve which slows one down), farmers markets, grandchildren, and chickens.

Back-blipping will continue, perhaps...unless I decide you've seen enough of Beatrice, Hilda and friends. Today is one of the loveliest weather days we've had all summer and I have many, MANY chores to do with an impending deadline of Sept. 14th when my in-laws arrive for a visit. The farmers markets continue through September and so the work continues as well.

It's good to be back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.