Beth Wester Ross

By bethceol

The things you see in your travels........

I am now trying to catch up with my photos from this week - things have been too hectic to sit for long at the computer.

On the way to the hotel for the wedding last Sunday, Jim decided to lead me on the scenic route, and he was the one who spotted this sign by the side of the road.

The local ladies in Perthshire have decided to do a 'Calendar Girls' banner to make their feelings known - they are tastefully covered with a length of cloth with printed windmills.

It seems that everyone is stripping off these days to make a point (or 2, ot whatever) - I can't think of a thing which would persuade me to do this. There are some pretty brave women out there - and men, or so I have been told.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.