Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Sir Edward Carson.

The first ever First Minister of Northern Ireland...

Anyhoo, I just liked how the pic turned out. :) Been a little bit touristy today, my best friend and I took Erin out for lunch in The Dirty Duck in Holywood, it was amazing. It was lovely sitting by the window, looking out over Belfast Lough. After lunch, we took Erin to see Stormont (our Parliament Buildings), and went for a walk around the grounds, where I took this picture, and one of The Peace and Reconciliation memorial. The weather was a bit changable, so didn't really get to do much else, aside of a quick walk this evening, as Erin wanted to see some sheep in the countryside. :)

Tomorrow will be an awesome day, my Aunt and Uncle from Canada arrive in the morning, I am so unbelievably excited to see them. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.