Niels

By niels

Kootwijkerzand in the evening

I'm back to blip! It's been a while since my last blip, mainly due to our 5-week holiday to New Zealand. I'm in the process of sorting all pictures taken during the holiday. I hope to backblip them soon.

Today I stayed in a hotel in Ede for work. This is very close to a Dutch national park: De Veluwe. I took the opportunity to visit a part of it, being Kootwijkerzand, in the evening.
There was a lot of wind which made it difficult to take any pictures without unsharpness due to movement of the trees. Therefore I decided to live with that unsharp pieces today.
Processed this image on my laptop. I might post an update later on if I don't like the colours on a better screen ;-)

Hope you like this one...

Update: I decided to keep this one but also processed this image a little differently here.
Another picture taken at the same location is available here
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.