Dentist

What a 24 hours.

Think I managed to post a comment to everyone I saw yesterday, apologies if I missed anyone out it wasn't intentional.

A huge thankyou to everyone who stopped by yesterday and left kind comments on my 100th blip, they are very much appreciated.

I decided on a late posting today just to see how long my 100th little red celebration balloon lasted and so far its been here for 38hrs.

So onwards we go towards 200, only 99 more to go before I can see my little red balloon again.

Blip of today is at the dentists, the equipment is prehistoric and has been here as long as I can remember. Fortunatley I was ushered into another room and this equipment I am thankful to say was not used on yours truly. Full picture of equipment is here

Nasty injection to numb the mouth and then equally nasty filling to follow. Spent a couple of hours talking stupidly with the tongue having a mind of its own.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.