FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Beaches

~~Backblip~~

What was I saying about being drawn to the sea? This is Longniddry Bents, I was there twice today. First time was after I picked up my new specs. Had time to kill between that and meeting my ex-flatmate, the lovely Cheryl Moo (which is not her name, but she is Cheryl of the House of Moo). Sometimes just Miss Moo.

There was a huge tree washed up on the beach. Huge. Been there a while, not leaves or anything, just driftwood now really. Looked awesome and took some decent pics of it...

Met Miss Moo later, and we went for dinner. Couldn't decide where to go, drove in one direction, turned back having been inspired only to find that the place I'd been inspired to go had been demolished, so drove around some more. Eventually Cheryl noticed a restaurant we'd both driven passed millions of times in our lives without ever going in. so we went in. It wasn't too shabby.

Afterwards, back to the beach, and took some pics as it grew darker. I liked this one more than the driftwood ones, so here it is for your delectation. Probs go back on Tuesday to re-shoot the driftwood lol

There's a back-blip of yesterday's beach

<<<that way

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.