Loose Ends

By looseends

Papped!

As predicted another back blip!

Saw Richard Bacon interview Ian Rankin for the radio as we walked up the Royal Mile yesterday.

This isn't a great photo - it looks as if Ian is trying to eat the sound boom (think that's what you call it). I tried to get another but got the evil eye from Richard so chickened out and backed off ... get me! first name terms after one photo ;-)

I couldn't decide between this one or my first attempt of a tiltshift taken from the castle looking over Princes Street. I went for this one as it's my first celeb shot (apart from one of Reginald D Hunter from the festival a couple of years ago - he looked quite scared in it as I bounded over a bit enthusiastically/drunkenly to get one beside him)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.