Babaodo

By Babaodo

Ton Pentre & Treorchy from The Bwlch

Have been meaning to use a shot from the top of Bwlch Mountain for some time. It's the mountain at the head of the Ogmore Valley which has made a distant appearance in an earlier blip here and this is the view over the other side into the Rhondda Valley.

The last time I went up to get a shot it was way too misty to see more than a few yards so I ended up looking the other way and catching this.

It was pretty chilly up there today. High enough to be a good few degrees colder than the bottom of the valley and with a strong, icy wind...perfect for waking you up.

I love days off with nothing to do. I wish I could just potter around for a living. I'm really good at it and will listen to all serious offers.


Can be viewed large



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.