Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

The paper boy

Today was again time to get some fresh air as have spent two days mostly inside and morning when opened curtains sun was shining so nicely. Woke up together with U while Mrs.Mrok and the baby still kept on sleeping. Did some breakfast and played with tech.Legos and got also rock performance by Ukko :)

After the girls woke up decided to get some fresh air and handle one task promised for today at the same time, so prepared my gentleman bike with a huge 15kg package containing one stereoamplifier. This was way easy as in the beginning of summer installed sturdy front rack to my bike for occasions like these. Packed my raincoat to my bag just in case and visited one courier service in the dowtown.

When pedaling with the cargo at the rack and messenger bag at my back felt almost like the paper boy. You know the 1984 arcade game character by Atari Game? Quite a famous character from my childhood, almost a neighborhoods kids hero have to say.. :D

PS: I know, did not wear the helmet today. I am a bad person.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.