In The Mind Of A Neuman

Not really sure what goes on in Neumans head...

My last day of work at the dotors today!!!!! =]]]]! How very exciting. Although I must admit it was never a dull moment and a rather enjoyable summer job. I'm quite positive I'll be going back during breaks. Hopefully they don't miss me too much in the meantime.\

Twass's last day before heading up to Syracuse was today. =[ He's become one of my closest friends and I'm really going to miss him and his oddities (ex. Not eating normal foods). Not a fan of today's goodbye at all.

We went to half priced Apps for a final goodbye. There was 19 or so of us at the table. Twass got his final triple chocolate meltdown surprise (Ice cream on the side). After all there are no triple chocolate surprises at Syracuse's Applebees and if there were...it wouldn't be the same. =[

Quote
'Why can't we get all the people together in the world that we really like and then just stay together? I guess that wouldn't work. Someone would leave. Someone always leaves. Then we would have to say good-bye. I hate good-byes. I know what I need. I need more hellos."
-Charles M. Schulz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.