Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Inge's birthday

Today is Inge's birthday: four years old and the second one to go to school! We already celebrated it last Saturday, but today all her grandparents and uncle Raymond and aunt Jannie did visit and had dinner with us.

Before all that, she went to school where her birthday was also celebrated. She handed out treats and was allowed to visit the teachers who all signed a large birthday card. It was only her second school day but she did just fine according to her teacher. She's such a great girl!

I didn't take a lot of pictures today but as I looked out of the window I did notice this very beautiful sky. A quick snap, some processing and that's my offering for today.

I'm tired and will be off to bed soon. I hope I'll be able to catch up with your journals tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.