The Tea team

On the hill this morning I could hear the buzzard calling, it seemed so close but I could not see it. Eventually Juno and I headed to the edge of the quaryy to see the buzzard fly past underneath very close.Later on we met up with Baxter and owners for a chat and play.

It is strange in the house in the morning as both kids are out when I get to my porridge. I miss the chat and the company.

Caught up with Just Sitting today and I found the book he sent me, strangely a colleague also gave me a book on the same subject of survivors of the Japanese regime on POWs. Half way through one already.

Out for a cup of tea at the Tea tree tea paradise for another flavour of tea with Tractor Photos. As usual the banter was top class and picked me up from my flatness.

Here are the cheery men Drew and Jamie in the Tea house.

Back to work and a pleasanrt stroll home checking on some fruit trees that are laden with goodies. Must take bags to collect.

Quiet night with the family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.