mattleachphotography

By mattleach

Prize

My first ever prize for a photo competition just turned up!

I won with this photo in a competition with the theme 'Nature'

It may have been a small fun competition and it may be a small prize but I'm very proud and going to savor every mouthful over the weekend :-)

Made me realize I've not used my camera for over a week now. I must find and excuse to go and practice!!

The small competitions I enter, have had themes I can't do recently and it's killed my inspiration.

'the beach' - well I'm nowhere near one!
'a picture I'm proud of' - I struggled to come up with anything as I'm not good enough to actually offer anything decent? :-(

Hopefully there will be something new this week to kick-start my new hobby?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.