Ryan's Blipfoto

By ryancgray

Alton Towers...

Today i went to Alton Towers, as my iPhone 4 camera is currently broke (replacement tomorrow) i was unable to take any photo's there... however heres a photo of the WHOLE park! (in animated format)

I'll get my iPhone 4 tomorrow so can jump back into some proper blips of my life... for now here are the top 3 things that happened today...

1) Whilst travelling up oblivion we stopped, the reason was because a man 2 seats along from us decided to make a phone call... good one.

2) A dad to his kids whilst browsing the map, "where to go next.. oh, why dont we take a look around the gardens?" The kids replied in unison "NOOOO"

3) My Friend Karl wet himself on nemesis, okay he didn't technically wet himself it was just water spillage from the car in front leaking onto his right groin area but still.. i told everyone he had.

Great Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.