Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Go-Karting.

I see the shot seems to be a little blurry, but in terms of being able to see what's going on, this was the best one I got. We had such an amazing day! We all got a couple of practice laps around the track to start off with, it was rather scary to begin with as we weren't sure how fast they went, and what the steering was like... To be honest, I was surprised by how quickly they went, and the steering was a little scary... But once you got used to them, they were so much fun. :) We had a series of races against one and other, then a semi, quarter and final... I came last in all but one of the races (in which I came 3rd out of 4, lol), but I didn't mind, as we all had a lot of fun... My brother won over all. :)

If anyone here is looking for something a little bit different to do with a group of people, I'd totally recommend go-karting, it's so much fun. :D

Not much on the agenda for tomorrow, a little shopping and then I have work in the evening... Oh the joys... Not...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.