More Goodbyes

I am pretty much finished packing as of now. Meh. Said goodbye to Granny and Papa today. Granny made me delicious potroast which I enjoyed a hearty helping of =]

Finally got around to signing Anthonys yearbook. Awful.

Went over to G's house. G leaves for Buffalo tomorrow. And Hung leaves for Wisconsin tomorrow. I didn't exactly realize but Hung won't be back until Christmas...Weird feeling. Regardless I'm going to miss them both and wish them luck =[

I also am feeling rather sad that I didn't get a chance to say goodbye to Neuman, Owen, and Omar. =[[ Wish I did.


I think Hung (pictured above) quoted it best on his status today when he said:
Quote
"Saying goodbye doesn't mean anything. It's the time we spent together that matters, not how we left it."
-Trey Parker





(this whole goodbye thing. not a fan. just keeps getting worse.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.