mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Oink!

Aidan, Uncle C and I went to Almond Valley Heritage Centre today. It's the first time I've been since school! It really is a great place and I would definitely go back with Aidan. Unfortunately Aidan wasn't in the best of moods today. He didn't nap in the morning before we went to the heritage centre, very unlike him.

We then went for a bit of lunch at The Centre. Aidan slept for about 5 minutes in the car. Then Aidan and I went to visit my dad at work. Aidan slept for another 5 minutes in the car. When we got home he wouldn't sleep at all. Instead of his normal 4-5 hours of day time naps he had approximately 10 minutes. He fell asleep right away tonight so hopefully he'll have a good sleep tonight and be back to normal tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.