Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Running in the dark

It was dark when I got up this morning for my run:-( It's much more difficult to get up when it's still dark...well it is for me.

By the time I passed the Kings Park it was beginning to get light. Stopped an grabbed a quick shot of the deserted play park where we had had such fun last night. Now that I have OS4 on my iphone I can use my running app, listen to music and take photos...before if I tried to do anything when the running app was on it stopped the running app.

This morning was the first time I had managed out this week for a run...think my travelling at the beginning of the week exhausted me...I think as well that because I hadn't been out that makes you feel tired too! Anyway despite having to drag myself from my bed I did enjoy it...when I came back I did my weights and toning exercises...hit the shower and then cycled to the station.

Definitely had more energy today:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.