The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Camera Valhalla

I shot this at the amazing Arundel Photographica in... Arundel, yes. They really have a ridiculous collection of film and antique film cameras. I managed to leave (somehow) without buying one, but I did finally get a rangefinder for our Olympus Trip 35! No more blind focusing, yaay.

Ahem so yes, me and Mum went to Arundel today, after our usual trip to our art class in Wepham. Before anyone says it, no, I am NOT spending too much time with my mother! *Cough*. Anyway yes, it was fun, we went on some of the Gallery Trail that's on at the moment. Saw some of this guy's work - crazy, he goes around with a film camera snapping branches and road paint at different angles (sequentially) and then sticks them together into artwork that spells a message. Really worth a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.