champignons

By champignons

munkiestuffface

For various reasons (mostly to do with today being a total FAIL) my awesome photo I had planned to redeem myself in the eyes of my few remaining subscribers didn't happen. So here's a munkie stuffing his face with munkiecrisps.

And I've stopped physiotherapy, not because I am cured but because I went to the appointment, checked in, waited half an hour only to find she off sick. You know when would have been a great time to tell me? Before you say 'that's fine, take a seat. And wait forever
'

You probably think I'm over reacting but pretty much the same thing happened last week (well, they gave me a half hour warning the appointment was cancelled but it still screwed up my plans).

Mr Nut was happy to spend the day at home, he discovered a new shape sorter and that Mr potato head had a hatch in the back where he could stow small dinosaurs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.