WeeWifie's Wonderland

By weewifie

Sunshine on a Rainy Day!

What a day... I had the BEST day!

1. had first meeting with a Scottish Spina Bifida Association family liasion officer, finally getting some info and support for my son who has a rare varient of SB.

2. booked a 2 week all inclusive holiday to Salou for my Dad, my brother and I!

3. The sun came out, really hot... so lounged on the lounger outside with the 4th True Blood book and a glass of wine!

4. boyfriend came over, and he had a Dominos whilst watching one of our fave TV shows - Extreme Makeover home edition.

5. TORRENTIAL RAIN downpour that I've not seen here in a LONG time... so I took my boyfriend to the house door to look at the rain - and persuaded him to run around my courtyard housing in a loop in the rain - then stopped off for a kiss in the pouring rain, achieving one of those "moments" in my things I've always wanted!

6. played our Football Manager 09 game together before he had to go home.

7. Read in bed til I fell asleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.