Baggie Trousers

By SkaBaggie

All I Have To Do Is Dream

This one didn't quite come out as good as I'd hoped, but I thought I'd go with it anyway. My mate Andy and his girlfriend have gone on holiday to India, so I've been tasked with feeding their fish, watering their plants and generally checking in on the flat in their absence. Situated right in the city centre, you get a brilliant view of the castle walls from their kitchen window, but sometimes the view you've got in front of you just isn't enough. In the weeks running up to their holiday, they stuck quite a few images of India around the place in keen anticipation; I can't say that I blame them, but all the same, it seems a bit unfair to place these two landmarks in direct comparison.

I mean, how would the Taj Mahal cope if people realised how cracking our castle looks on an August night?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.