On My Doorstep

By bwhere

Frustrated!

I went to an outlet in Chichester for two different kinds of glue that had been recommended to me by other blippers here (Seawhite's PVA and Studio Gum aka rubber cement). Unfortunately they didn't stock either so I will have to resort to the net.

I was going to blip my glue acquisitions but as there weren't any I had to find something else.

I was out and about with another blipper, teamdel, so I have to be careful I don't choose the same subject matter as him!

I've settled on spectacles in stone which reminded me of this blipfoto study and anyway they are not common in a church.

Sadly, although the stonework was prominent and in the main entrance the guide I asked didn't know who the work was of!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.