a Click a Day

By tgn

Water Works

I see this building every day. It is a building that has always interested me as it is quite new but very out of place. It is a round building owned by Scottish Water. I can only assume it is either sewage based or water processing but when I tried to get near it from the road it is fenced.

I wanted to get the roundness of the building across and with out a wide angle lens I thought stitching as many images as I had together might do it. While I think this has kind of worked I am happy to admit I am not very good at this stitching technique and I did not take as many shots as I should have.

On a plus side my new tripod, a gorillapod, has been ordered so I am looking forwarded to some slightly less Mr Blurry in my shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.