l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

Happy Birthday Torphinktor<3

Toria's 18th birthday today. (:
Sooo she went out and got a tattoo. Never got around to taking a picture of it myself. Darn. But anyhow, it says "Paradise is where love dwells" in fancy writing. I think it's cute.

Went to see the 10:20pm showing of The Last Exorcism with some people, it was cheesy and not really scary at all. But not terrible. Had fun.

Last day I'll see Andrew for a very long time... Just writing that makes me tear up. He's only been around for about a year, but he's already made his way into my heart -- I already think of him as a brother. I'ma miss him. /:

Anyhow, this picture is of Toria sleeping. She told Mom she wanted to wake up to her presents -- so impatient! haha. <3 her. (:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.