My Left Eye Is Right

By tantemoe

Zucchini Bread by R

R has a garden with a lot of wonderful things growing.
She let me have one of the large Zucchini's and suggested I make bread with it.

HA!
Not going to happen I told her.
She then said she would make some with the other large Zucchini she found in the garden and I would be welcome to some:-))

She and her husband B have been working hard fixing up the new home.
It's such a beautiful home and the backyard is wonderful.

Life is good with all the love around me and the great gardens and flowers beds.
B told me about a pumpkin patch they have too:-)))
Their kids are going to have so much fun!

Can we say PUMPKIN SEEDS!!

I should have given them my sunflower seeds to plant.
I killed them:-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.