RugbymadsDad Day.....

By rugbymadsdad

Was this worth it........

Found this Fire Engine almost brand new in the yard of a local vehicle repairer. The Fire Engine belongs to Essex Fire and Rescue service (amazing what you can find out if you google the reg number).....So was may miles from home.....
Anyway shortly after taking this photo i was arrested for taking the photo, i know it sounds ridiculous but i was and cautioned, my details me taken and as i gave my name as Bilbo Baggins and said i lived in the wood and my occupation was semi retired Freedon Fighter reinforcements where called for....While the PCSO's where in a flap over a wasp in there car, they all got out screaming and shouting....I just got on my bike and cycled away.....what a waste of time and resorces......Never found out if they tried to follow, but i have learnt that a number of handbags were snatched from the car park of Morrissons this afternoon....Now would they have been better off sat in the car park....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.