traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Hide Them Socks In Them Wellies Eric...

Eric and I went for a morning stroll this morning in our wellies as there is alot of dew about in the mornings.

I couldnt believe my eyes when he walked into our living room with a pair of the oldest socks he could find tucked into his jeans and his flip flops on (What a sight for sore eyes). For some reason when I look at this photo it reminds me of frogs legs.

Its the scarest thing I have ever seen first thing in the morning, haha.

I brought him some posh new hiking socks the other day, I asked Eric why wasnt he wearing them, he said "I am, over the top of these", haha, Bless Him.

Thankfully you couldnt see them while he was wearing his wellies.

Thought this would make for a good assignment18 blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.