Arctic-Mummy's Journal

By arcticmummy

My Turn to Be in A Blip!

Did a lovely walk from Membury tp Ferres. Nice little up hills, reminded me that I need to up my training a bit before the Sussex Stride .. I need to do some hills! Charlie Dog loves exploring new walks (I think he is a little bored of our local Hampshire walks) a bit blond barking at the New Forest ponies which have been bought in to keep the thistles down.

Sailing in the afternoon at Catte Water, Steve and the girls on the Weta & Josh with John & the boys on the Cat. Penny & I watched them in and out, before heading home to get the roast on and sample the wine!! It was really quite windy, we were very surprised that nobody capsized!

It has been difficult to choose a photo today. There was a great one of Annie infront of Mew Stone at Membury, and a fun one of the boys racing down the ramp to get on the cat. But I promised Annie I would use a photo of her today!

This is a picture of Annie making sure she can be seen as they take the Weta down the ramp into the sea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.