Clark Tales

By cclark

Love and Hate ~ !

Love and Hate - sometimes produce the same strength of emotion - this phone has produced this for me many times over the past 18 months. I love the camera on it so much...(my point and shoot died after my brothers touch of death that he inflicts on any borrowed gadgets from all family members)... so I discovered the cybershot lens and never looked back

However the phone element has broken over 9 times in the contract!! I've had it replaced so many times but the customer service has been brilliant. My contract ends this month and its finally upgrade time. I will be have to get used to making a call without the phone cutting out and sending a text with the ability to read the screen - but I will miss the camera - I want an iphone4 - and am worried about the difference in quality.

I chose the phone as my blip because on Friday night I lost my phone. I didn't start looking for it or panicking until late sat afternoon - after a few hours it was discovered inside my god daughter's doll's house!!! By the time I got it back I had not blipped and was lacking inspiration...here's what happened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.