The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Falling for Maddy.....

We took Maddison along to the fishing festival but as I thought she wasn't very interested in all the fishing tackle on sale, so I forced myself to walk around by myself while Mrs BM took Maddy on the park that was situated by the Stalls.

I managed to pick up a nice Margin Pole and a second top 2 and all the fittings to set up my new fishing pole.

When I returned to the Park, Maddy was intent on showing me how she could hold on to the bar and swing, unfortunate she couldn't hold on for long, so as I was taking the photo she fell, I caught her in mid Fall.
Good thing her bottom is not made of Glass, hahaha.

The second day of the fishing contest was on today and with many thousands of pounds for the winner, it was getting very tense as we watched the weigh in.

Last day tomorrow where any baits can be used, but don't expect a large catch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.