Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Henry

Had a lovely day today.

Bob's brother came to visit with his partner and we cooked a roast lunch with apple pie and custard...yum for home made pies :-)

Bob didn't feel too well this evening...migraine type headache (not connected with our delightful guests!) so Henry, Noah and I went for a windy walk round the lakes and had the zip slide and the climbing frames to ourselves. Noah fell asleep in the push chair and so H and I spent some mummy and son time zooming and playing at being two fools.

Sarah (horrigans) said some lovely things about H after our visit with her on Thursday and our guests today said similar lovely things. I realise that in spite of the tears and tantrums which sometimes occur my little boy is turning into a really lovely young man :-)) and I felt he deserved to be blipped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.