Pottery

The guy is selling handmade earthernware clay pottery in the city of Gujrat. The same city where Sohni drowned using earthen pitcher in order to cross river.
He told me that Sohni belonged to the same street where he is selling these pots. I m not sure any way as alot of people claim to relate with that folk tale.


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I have been criticized hardly by one of my friend to photograph the old guy without his permission in yesterday's blip. She says that if he is not informed, i dont have any right to show his lonliness. I personally think that I m not showing his lonliness but mine. The photograph exposes the photographer rather than the model in my view. Just using him as a model to express myself (thats why havnt shown his face even).
Whats your view?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.